PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

29 | Denver, Colorado

I'm pretty okay, really.

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

Raised by wolves and baptized by fire, I fill my time with worthless pursuits, burritos, and playing with strangers' hair for money. Sometimes I put a bunch of words together and people pay me for it.I like books about orphans, movies with good scores, music in minor keys, and food that hurts my mouth. I am good at keeping myself up at night, winning dollars from dollar lottery scratch tickets, curling up into a very small ball, oh, and checkers. I'm really good at checkers. But, I hate board games, so please don't invite me to Game Night. Actually, DO invite me to game night, because even though I don't want to go, I still want you to want me to come.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any