(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

48 | Denver, Colorado

Simple man looking for happiness.

His 4 interests

Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am looking for a person who likes me for me. Its pretty simple actually. I am a simple hard working man and personally I do not care if you work or not, just so you want to be happy in life and I am the one who can fulfill your dreams. I do not make a lot of money but do plan on it in the near future. I will make a life for you and myself and plan on continuing doing that for as long as we are together. I do not expect much, just the commitment that I will be giving you as your man. I will work hard to support you and hope that you will support me emotionally and physically. My life is pretty simple and i hope to keep it that way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any