(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

58 | Denver, Colorado


His 1 interest

Dining out

in his own words...

I am divorced now with a son whom i love soo much. I am down to earth person who hates cheating and lying. I have everything in my life except that special person i will share good times with. Someone i would spend the both good and bads times with for the rest of my life with. Someone who will be a real best friend to me.I am the kind who does not believe in the word ''divorce''. My phylosophy is to live and grow old with my partner..I would like to be in a relationship leading to marriage some day.I would like to date someone who has a heart of gold and has real love to share. She must be faithful and honest and a free hearted-giver. Well i am afraid to say , if you are not ready for a serious relationship or just in for games, please don't bother to contact me..My doors are opened to anyone who thinks i am her perfect match.I leave everything to God and i know He will lead me to find that missing one..I’m a pretty easy going person, down-to-earth. The only thing I expect from a significant other is absolute trust, without trust you have no relationship. I like to do something outside, like play a round of golf, ride a motorcycle, walk through New Hope or some other type of similar venue, and if it’s the summertime take a trip down the shore, find a quiet restaurant that has outside seating..I am open to all types of adventures. I like all types of music except rap and heavy metal but listen mainly to country and oldies....i like to read,swim,listen to music,dancing,playing pool,golf,fishing,traveling,watching movie and sports

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree