(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Enjoying life and the adventure it brings!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I turned 50 in January and decided that this was a good year to try something new every month. I had said something like "I've never been there" or "I've never done that" often enough and that the time had come to start doing and seeing. Given how difficult it is to meet someone in every day life, subscribing to Match as my February "try something new" seemed like a good fit. I enjoy life, whether that means meeting friends for drinks, watching a good movie, taking the dog for a walk or going for a run. I'd like to meet someone who is happy and interested in new experiences. In addition to the potential of expanding my social life, I'm also training for my first half marathon (Canyonlands in March) and my first marathon (Chicago in October!). I'm filling in the rest of the year with things like going to Mt Rushmore, seeing a Red Rocks concert, visiting the Sand Dunes, and more. I have a 22 year old son and a 19 year old daughter, who are wonderful, interesting, loving and terrific. I have a mastiff/lab and two cats, and love animals. I have a great job, and truly enjoy the people I interact with on a daily basis. Conversation comes easily to me, but I am also comfortable with silence. I love to dance, and haven't had enough opportunity to do that lately, but hopefully that will change soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral