PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mark

52 | Denver, Colorado

Romantic world traveler seeks like minded adventurer and successful partner in crime(don't want to have to wait for your parole - do I?) LOL

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking for a kind person, who loves the adventure and joy this world has to offer. A person that is searching for her partner in life… I have been very fortunate and have had the opportunity to be raised all over the world (so I tend to see the world as my “country”), and also to have lived in many countries. I love the US, but I also have found many wonderful places in my travels, and hope to find someone who is interested in exploring the world. So far I have been to 53 countries and would like to hit a 100 in my lifetime - better get extra pages in your passport! In general, I tend to be attracted to the slender athletic type; someone who is well educated, with a calm thoughtful personality and a great - somewhat cynical- sense of humor. I am fascinated with almost everything and you should also have a deep love of the world and a desire to never stop learning! Lets see, what else.....When I am at home I love to take things easy. I have many hobbies and interests, and can easily pass the weekend just hanging out around the house. I love going out to great restaurants, I love great wine, and of course food prepared with your own hands always tastes the best. In the evening, it is fun to take a swim in the pool, then relax in the hot tub listening to music, or just simply relax with a great movie. By the way, I am a bit of an anomaly. I have a engineering/science education but am artistic and creative. You should also know I have a "bucket list" that is only about 1/3 of the way done - guess I need to pick up the pace! Some of things remaining include meditating with the monks in Nepal, climbing the great pyramid of Giza, spending Halloween in Transylvania, visiting the Oracle of Delphi, sailing around the Greek islands, riding the Orient Express, floating in the Dead Sea, climbing Mt. Everest, taking a hot air balloon ride over the Serengeti, visiting the Well of Souls at Masjid Qubbat As-Sakhrah- well you get the point. Hopefully those sound

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral