(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

34 | Denver, Colorado

I Live to work,I work to Live. . .

His 3 interests


Dining out


in his own words...

My name is Rugeal   im 28 years old and I am a single father of two great kids whome i love and charish. I live in Denver,Colorado and im a superviser at a pipe Manufacturing Company. I am a very responsible adult unlike alot of other people out there I love doing alot of thing's I play football basketball baseball I love camping fishing riding dirt bike's bullet bike's I love a alot of out door activity's,aswell as indoor. if you would like to get to know me just wright me a message and will chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any