(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

I love the extra hour of sunlight!

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m an ambitious guy who always enjoys a challenge and pushing myself toward anything I desire. From 2004-2007 I had the amazing opportunity to race professionally in the sport of cycling. Those four years were absolutely incredible- living out of a duffle bag and traveling the world was an experience I will never forget. After cycling came to an end, I decided to return to school to finish my degree. Pre-cycling, my first 3.5 years were spent studying engineering at Iowa State. Armed with a newfound passion for business I returned to pursue a dual major at the University of Colorado-Denver in Accounting and Financial Management. I finish this December and am quite excited. I work in investment real estate and property management and have been with my company for 5 great years. I am an active person but know how to throw it in neutral and relax when the time comes. I still love to ride (and occasionally race) my bike, I run often, I play basketball often, and am going to get more into golf this year. I am looking for someone who enjoys a challenge and likes to be pushed and can do the same for me. I am looking for someone who takes care of their body and mind and loves to learn and acquire knowledge. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor and is at least partially fluent in sarcasm. Failure to speak, or at least understand sarcasm may lead to issues. I am not a religious man, spiritual maybe. If I do believe in a God, it’s definitely not anyone/thing you have read about in a book. Except maybe Harry Potter, that kid has some serious talent. I find it pretty damn hard to beat an ice cold glass of skim milk when thirsty and few things can be as disappointing as expecting to bite into a nice crisp apple only to find out it's about as soft as Rosie O'Donnell. I enjoy cooking, but not nearly as much as I enjoy eating.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral