(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

where can you get a decent philly cheesesteak in this state?

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

4000 characters?! i don't think ineed that many. i guess i'm just looking for someone to hang with, and take it from there. i'm a very friendly person that loves to joke around and laugh. i enjoy cooking and a good conversation. i like to work out but i'm no mr. olympia, although that would be a great name for a pet. above all i need honesty, my last relationship lacked that in the end. i'm definitely a romantic. i believe the little things can mean alot in a relationship. i'm definitely the type who likes to give his girlfriend a reason to brag to her coworkers. when i'm with someone seriously, making them happy makes me happy. which is ultimately what i want, to just be happy. i don't need a mansion or a yacht, i just don't want any regrets. oh yea i like to travel too. so many places i'd like to visit. outside of the US i've only been to bermuda. so i'm itching to get some more stamps in my passport. canada, europe, wherever. ideally i'm looking for someone who likes to laugh, and have fun, the rest will fall into place on its own. ha, 2800 characters to spare.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree