(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Are you shoe shopping or man shopping? Stay come later.

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Thanks for clicking on my face. I have a great sense of humor with the ability to laugh at myself. I am gregarious, caring, dependable, generous, kind, and athletic. I am quick-witted, which will make you laugh; and sometimes, make you wonder why. I am very grateful for the lessons I have learned in life. If you feel your smile is special, I want to meet you. I am an independent, good person who has values and stability. I am supportive, caring, and attentive. I have dreams and goals and ambition. I am well educated but continually learn new things. Most of all, I am an optimist. I see the world for all its possibilities and promise. I am confident in my intelligence and try to do what's ethically right. I try to look for the best in everyone. Ideally, my match has an energy and zest for life. She is honest, accepting, independent, and a devoted person who wants the most out of her life. I'm not perfect but I take action and make an effort. I don't take myself too seriously but I don't take life for granted either. I've been very fortunate and try to find and express gratitude daily. I am looking for a happy, self assured, and confident woman. I love to laugh (even if the joke is on me) and am a firm believer that life is too short to be unhappy. Thanks for reading my profile and Good Luck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral