(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

love,affection,respect and care!!!

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in his own words...

I'm Fred 48yearss old, single.I'm a Military Sergeant and I'm on a Peace Keeping Mission and I'm stationed in Iraq and i have been here for 1 year 6months now and I'm left with 3months more to return home and this is my second time here, I'm 6"0 195pounds,Brown eyes and fair in color.I am a very open minded person, someone who accepts people as they are, I am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullest...I will be glad and happy when i meet a woman of my dream, someone who will be there for me in good Times and Bad Times as well...I lost the woman i love while she was in i decided not to be in any relationship and want to be single, but i taught of it and said to my self, I have to start a new life and i was introduced to this site by a friend, who met his beloved woman here on, so am here for a try, and i hope the Lord almighty will provide me with a woman i will love for the rest of my life..And when i meet this woman..i will also love her till Eternity and forever..Hope i will find that lucky lady soon and we'll star the build up slowly and gradually.Hope to meet you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree