PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

27 | Denver, Colorado

I'm looking for my "Edward" or "Jacob" (the guys from Twilight lol) I wanna meet my soul mate finally

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very passionate person when it comes to Relationships. I am not the kind of young lady that likes to go from guy to guy to guy. I want someone that knows what they want going into a relationship and someone that wants to get married eventually after falling in love. I also would like my guy to accept me for who I am and love me so much it bugs me. Right now i am looking for an old school gentle man that is young and not a joke of a person. i am a lady and want to be treated that way no matter what. My Ideal match is definitely taller than me and has blond to brown hair and is clean cut also he has to have a good job, possibly his OWN apartment, a good family and he for sure has to be very very strong muscular wise. Im basically looking for my "Edward" or my "Jacob" (from twilight). I would also want him to have either green or blue eyes that sparkle and good skin to match as well adn he definitly has to be Caucasian. I want someone who will fall in love with me the moment we meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any