(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Life too short, so let's get the party started!

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m a driven, ambitious, and focused in whatever I do. I’m a Capricorn…lol. I enjoy life and live for today. There are so many things I enjoy and love just going with the flow but yet serious. Others will tell you that I’m caring, respectful, funny and crazy at times (the good crazy) lol My favorite places are those with a beach, water, sand and good entertainment. I love to travel when I can. I enjoy hiking, walking or just driving into the mountains getting out of the city. I’ve even been know to just hop on a plane on Friday afternoon for Vegas just because. Were all seeking that one person that fits us? For me I’d like to find my best friend, constant companion, my first and last person I talk to. Someone who is sincere, loving, caring, funny and classy all wrapped in one. Someone that wants to be with me as much I want to be with them. I have a very weird sense of humor, it’s ok if I’m the only laughing at my jokes, would be nice if you laughed as well. Life is too short and I have a great attitude. I’m not cocky, arrogant or stuck on myself, I’m just me and I like who I am and hope you will too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any