(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

I need to laugh because I take life pretty seriously! If your mature enough to handle a strong, but independent type, then let's meet...

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

First off, I like to roll with the flow of what I find in everyday living! Today, I may be taking a dance or stunt class, where tomorrow I may find myself cross-country skiing at Grand Lake or on a plane to the tropics or just staying from the cold and having a movie marathon. I'm all over the place and one may find it hard to keep track! That being said, I'm looking for an Ernest Hemingway/Paul Newman/Christian Bale type. As in: Someone who can charm me with wit and make me laugh; an Adventurer; traveler; educated; open-minded; athletic; healthy; musician; family-oriented; out-going personality; a good conversationalist; knows how to be appropriate in any situation; charming and witty; tender and thoughtful; brave; mentally stable; a gourmand; a guy's guy, but also a woman's man; Irish-ancestry; tall; blue-green eyes; medium muscular (not skinny, not fat); preferably someone who can transform from "drinking Guiness and Jameson wearing an Irish cable knit or well worn leather jacket to drinking Bourdeaux and Bubbly wearing Irish linen or black tie!" I am independent, adventurous, romantic, and a passionate woman who leans toward the artisic and beautiful joys in life . I am hard to keep track of because I like to get out in the world and see it all, but I love to laugh and try not to take anything too seriously. I want the whole thrill of life and love, and I'm not a traditionalist. I could live anywhere in the world as long as I don't feel alone. I come from a huge Irish family, but that also doesn't mean I want a huge family!! In short, my mantra is Truth, Beauty, Freedom, and above all else Love!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any