(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

48 | Denver, Colorado

Loyalty Passionate Discombobulated and Mommy are my three favorite words in life

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Im new to being single . I know I have been in love one time and iv never felt it or even come close to that ever again!! That would be the day my daughter was born and it has been the best love i could ever ask for. God has blessed me to no end. As far as a male companion,, Hispanic men seem to turn my head.. I am not wild but i love to have a good time. I grew up around the north side of Denver and i still am here.. A successful relationship with a man sounds inviting!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any