(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | Denver, Colorado

Zippity Bam Boom Pow!

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Oh gosh, this part always gets me. Well...I'm fairly new to Denver from Madison, WI and so far, I really like it here. I think of myself as a pretty up beat lady, always looking forward to something and trying to look at the bright side of life. I'm pretty laid back, and I have a versatile set of interests. If I were my friend describing Abby (that's me) to another I would say she was fun, silly, soft-spoken, energetic, goofy, kind-hearted, hardworking, loyal, nurturing, always game for a laugh. I love to have adventures of all different kinds, and it's nice to have someone to have them with. Especially being new to Denver, there are so many awesome things to explore...I just discovered this fantastic little tea room in the Highlands called House of Commons and you can get something called Cream Tea which is black tea served in the English way over milk and raw sugar...and it's served with little, wonderful biscuits topped with clotted cream and fresh fruit preserves. I will take you there, and we will drink tea and I will think of more things to say because I'm afraid I'm beginning to ramble, I do that from time to time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree