(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

Romantic old school Italian boy...

His 17 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Are you getting spoiled like you should be? Someone that opens the door for you? Pulls your chair out, helps take your coat off, makes you feel like someone special.....If not your looking for love in all the wrong places. I was raised old school Italian with respect for women and a true passion for making that special women feel like a princess. I was blessed with a great family and beautiful kids, all my kids are grown up with my youngest daughter (16) still at home. I enjoy being a part of her life, watching her basketball games, calming her raging hormones and cleaning my guns at the table when she brings a boy over to meet me....My other 18 yr old son is off to college so that will be fun getting to hear about his adventures. It is time for me to start enjoying more of my passions & lifes adventures, hot sun-warm sand-ocean breeze & a beautiful women next to me to spoil.... I probably am a little shallow when it comes to body type and appearance but I believe if I am making an effort 5 days a week to stay in shape she should also...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college