(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Have passport... will travel

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am going to Europe at the end of May for two weeks with another couple and will be touring Northern Italy (Venice, Milan, Verona) for a week and then will take a cruise through the Greek Isles to include Santorini and Mykonos. If you truly enjoy traveling, have a career that can afford for you to take off for two weeks and like to experience new things, then you are the type of person I would like to have join me. A little about myself… I own a software development company that affords me the opportunity to pursue my true passion of traveling. Last year I spent almost 3 months on vacation and plan to exceed that this year. I have live in and traveled throughout Europe and enjoy vacations that are culturally stimulating as well as visually stunning. When I am not traveling, I spend a lot of my time volunteering. I am on the board of 3 different children's charities and I am a "big brother" to a great kid that I hang out with on a weekly basis. I live in Wash Park and enjoy snowshoeing with my yellow lab, Gibson. I am also an avid scuba diver and plan on diving while in Greece as well as in Australia this September.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any