(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Love like crazy!

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

So here's the scoop, I'll keep it simple and quick. I am outgoing and shy depending on the situation. Once you get to know me you will see my goofy side and will be able to understand my humor. I am the type of person who enjoys going out on the town for a good time, or simply sitting back and relaxing at home. I enjoy living near the city as well as bars and restaurants that are easy to walk to. I am still trying to figure out where I want to do in life with my career, but am quite motivated in finding that path. My faith is important to me and will continue to be in my life. I love my dog and taking her for walks around the park. In the summer time I enjoy hiking in the mountains, especially if you are up for hiking a 14er with me! I am looking for a guy who has some similar interests but someone who introduces me to new things as well. There's is nothing I like more than trying something new. I am looking for an ambitious, goal orientated, and family oriented person who can make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral