(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

"People often remark that I'm pretty lucky. Luck is only important in so far as getting the chance to sell yourself at the right moment"

His 7 interests

« »



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

4000 characters to describe myself and my ideal match.. wow...ok.. so here goes.. I am a pretty outgoing east coast guy from a huge family that is entirely insane and I couldnt love them more. I used to be in the Army, but I am not a huge fan of guns anymore. I am a college graduate but not sure if I took anything away from that except good friends and a great beer pong release. I have the unique talent of being completely comfortable in the most uncomfortable of situations. I love grilled cheese and tomato soup. I might have a diet coke problem. I dont know how to ski and I live in Denver, thats like not knowing how to be a douche and living in LA. I cant carry a tune whatsoever but I like to sing Frank Sinatra songs, once in church a woman told me it might be a good idea to hum and that Jesus would still appreciate my effort... I love to travel. I like sushi.. as of a year ago. I like to read. I have discovered the only good Italian food in Denver comes out of a crock pot in my kitchen. I like to hike... i wish my dog did too but he is overweight... he should maybe hike more. So thats me... somewhat... I like a girl who speaks her mind and knows to listen to someone else speak theirs. I like a girl who knows when to use the correct form of your.. but calls me out when i dont. I like a girl who is comfortable in her own skin. I would like a girl who would survive alone in a room alone with my sisters. so there you have it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college