PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarah

30 | Denver, Colorado

In the words of Ron Burgandy..."I am kinda a big deal!"

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a mover and shaker. I want to find someone that likes to go out and have a good time, let it be with close friends at home, on the town, in the mountains, at the gym. I tend to always have weekend plans, but like to stay at home during the week. I am very outgoing and need someone who is ok with that. I get along with all types of people, but have few very close friends. I want to find that someone that will enhance what I already have. I am very close with my family and hope that you are with yours. :) Also, I am pretty disorganized...just putting it our there. My house tends to look pretty pitiful...no pun intended. I am independent, but am looking for someone that wants to talk about their day go to the gym and have dinner together. Cheers!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree