(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

"Well, if its gonna be that kind of party..."

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm relatively new to Colorado, although I've visited several times. I am a New York transplant and have been here for almost 4 months...pretty much love it out here! Can't get enough of the mountains, and all that the area has to offer. I stay relatively busy with work, but know how to "leave my work at work", and throw down and/or just relax. I have surrounded myself with some pretty awesome people out here (many, fellow transplants from back east), but am always open to meet new people and partake in new activities. I consider myself to be crazy (good way... really), ridiculously funny, honest, sincere, adventurous, dependable, and generally worth getting to know....all wrapped into one! I mean this sincerely, although it kind of sounds like I'm gloating, but how else is a personal description supposed to sound on a dating website? I guess I'm just looking for someone with similar attributes with which to spend some time and to share some experiences, maybe more. Let me know if you're interested.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college