(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Denver, Colorado

You are never too old to set another goal or to dream a new dream. C.S. Lewis

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Who am I? I am a man who enjoys life and living it. I am a professional in the natural gas industry who is passionate about his work but enjoys as much down time as I can get. I have had the good fortune of living and working outside the USA in 7 different countries in West Africa, Europe, the Middle East, and the former Soviet Union over a 12 year span in the middle of my career so I have an understanding (still limited, mind you) of diverse cultures and ways of life. I did grow up in the Denver area and moved back here in 2001 after pursuing my career in other Rocky Mountain states and overseas. Since 2001 I have been traveling via motorcycle and car to rediscover North America. What a wonderful part of the world we live in, the USA and Canada. I am a very active person who alpine skis 25-35 days per year wherever I can find powder or good snow conditions. I ride my road bicycle on the paths in the Denver area whenever I get a chance or the weather permits. I love riding a touring motorcycle that has been used to transport two people thousands of miles over weeks at a time going up into the Pacific NW and Canada or just ride for the day in the Mountains in Colorado. To maintain conditioning to pursue my activities, during the week you can catch me in the early morning working out or using a trainer in a downtown athletic club to get in shape for skiing or road biking or…just for the love of exercising. Don’t misunderstand me, I am not an exercise fanatic but I do enjoy a certain pace. In the evening, and the weather permits, you can catch me enjoying the great Colorado climate on my patio with a glass of wine and possibly every few weeks smoking a good cigar with that glass of wine (don’t worry, cigars are only smoked outside, do not want the odor in the house). There are 4 cats that are members of my household that are important to me and they are enjoyable to be around. There is a miniature wildlife sanctuary I inherited in my back yard. It is a pleasurab

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral