(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

29 | Denver, Colorado

I am quirky and classy. I make dirty jokes and love baking sweets. My favorite holiday is Halloween. I love when everyone around me is happy

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am happy with who I have been and who I am now, I have not regrets, and I am looking for a guy who feels the same! I was raised in Glendale, AZ by two parents who have given me the world. I moved to Denver about 5 years ago when i started attending school at the University of Denver. I have since graduated with a double major in Psychology and Criminology. I currently work as a case manager in community corrections and I love my job. It keeps me busy, but in my free time I love to spend time with friends to keep my mind of the work I will have the next week. I worked for six years at a movie theater. It shaped a lot of who I am and it is there that I learned to appreciate movies old and new, good and bad. However, it also taught me how to appreciate different people, no matter how differing our personalties may be. I can get along with almost anybody! I am looking for a guy who knows who he is and knows what he wants out of life. It is important that he is able to carry a conversation and is not afraid to ask or say what is on his mind. It is also important that he is honest. I am interested in a guy who is willing to travel, spend time with friends, and maybe learn something new. A guy that loves hockey would be great, as my friends and I love to watch the AVs games. Also, it is important that he enjoys cooking: baking, cooking in the kitchen, or grilling, etc... An ideal date for me would be anything that seems like a good time! It would be great if it consisted of cooking dinner together, then going out either to a movie, an art show or to a sporting event. Then, if we are having a good time, we could go out for a drink or coffee. All in all, I am looking for a guy that is willing to care for me as much as I will care for you know anyone???

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral