PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

38 | Denver, Colorado

Beautiful single mother looking for her MR. Right

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a homemaker, but do love to get out when I can. I don't do clubs all the time, just on occasions when my military family comes home for vacation. I like to have fun, and travel when I can. I don't mind if my significant other goes out, but I don't like it to be a habit especially, when I am not there. I don't mind him having friends just as long as they do not get in the way of our relationship. I am trying to settle down, and would like the same. Respect me and you will get that back. I love to cook and experiment with it. I love a man that can throw down in the kitchen as well, and pamper his woman when in need.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral