(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Here fishy, fishy, fishy...

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Easy going and relaxed are a few adjectives friends would use to describe me. I am the guy who will put things aside and listen when you have a problem. I also love to laugh and am a bit sarcastic. After I get to know you, I will do anything I can to help a friend out. If necessary, I will put others before me if someone is in need. For example, last summer me a and a couple friends were in line waiting to get into a bar and the girl standing in front of us turned around to chat and mentioned she just turned 21 that day. We hung out for awhile and bought her a birthday shot but eventually got separated. At the end of the night. as I was leaving the bar to meet my friends for a ride home, I noticed the birthday girl was surrounded by a bunch of guys and she was extremely drunk. There was no way I was going to leave her in such a vulnerable state so I quickly got her attention and pulled her away from danger. I basically carried her to her car & since she was too drunk to drive, she called a friend to come pick her up. As we were waiting, she all of the sudden leaned over towards me and threw up all over my leg. It was a few moments later that her ride arrived and she was on her way home. Although I needed to buy a new pair of shoes, it was worth it to help someone in need. I would like to meet someone who knows who there are and has an idea of where they want to go in life. Basically, my idea girl would be someone who could challenge me to think new ways or try new things but also is easy going and likes to laugh, even if it is at themselves sometimes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any