(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Denver, Colorado

Fun, caring, adventurous

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for a partner to share lifes many great expierences with! I am a very active lady who especially loves to travel and explore the world. My main residence is in Denver, Colorado but you can often find me in Vail, Colorado or San Diego, California. I love sports!!! Primarily, I enjoy playing tennis and snowshoeing. Most of my sundays during football season I am at Invesco Field at Mile High cheering on the Denver Broncos. I'm very passionate about the theater and the arts. I try to involve myself with charities and am a big supporter of the State of Israel. I would like to find someone who shares my same passions in life and would like to explore new ones with me. I feel that every day is a wonderful time to try something new and exciting. I have a big heart and want to share it with the right man :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral