(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Catch my eye and I am curious.....Catch my heart and you will be swept away with trust, love, kindness and a very special friendship.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

Heading to Colorado in March, going to buy a place near the Lakewood/Golden area, moving plans are in the very near future! Looking to cuddle, touch, hold hands, kiss, feel and share with the man who makes my heart skip a beat each time he walks towards me. Whitty & a sense of humor are a must for my man. If we connect emotionally & mentally then the rest is kismet. If we show an interest in each other I am impressed when a man takes the initiative to contact me, I am also very comfortable being assertive, sending a wink and an email your way if I am interested. How can one understand what a person is like or truly is looking for if they do not offer any dialogue back? Communication is one of the most important factors guys. I live on the beach in Naples Florida, however I will be heading to Colorado in March and buying a place to call home. I love taking photo's of the sunsets and wildlife walking in the shore, I look forward to experiencing the nature, culture and beauty of the Colorado area soon. I am fortunate at this time in my life that I have the ability and time to do and go where I want when I want. Having the choice is a blessing that I do not take lightly, I worked hard to get here and plan to enjoy it immensely. I do have a crazy sense of humor which causes things to just jump out of my mouth, hope you can handle that, it is all loving and teasing intended. I have a wild side that keeps me young and in the company of fun, young hearted people. The majority of the friends in my life are 42 and under. I am looking for a well rounded and grown up man who knows what he wants from the get go, will communicate it with me and has plenty of time to be loved and give love. Grown up is not an age, it is obtained thru hard work, experience, determination, honesty, good values and so much more. I look forward to meeting someone to share the special times with. Showing and giving my affection to one special man & receiving it back in turn will

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any