(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

81 | Denver, Colorado

I need some fullfillment in my life that only a special female companion can provide and hopefully I can do the same for her.l

His 4 interests

Dining out




in his own words...

I am retired (twice), I want to travel (mostly in the U. S.), a female companion is a must as she will keep the trips from being an effort to get from point A to point B. I have enough retirement pay and other funds for a female companion and I to live fairly comfortably. I,m a family man and I My love my children and grand children very deeply. My main hobbies are cabinet/furniture making, changin/upgrading my house/property. The light in my life is playing with my 4-year-old identical twin grand daughters.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 77
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any