PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Courtney

37 | Denver, Colorado

COCOMARIE

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very loyal, loving, genuine, GIVING, supportive individual. I am surrounded with an enourmous support system from my WONDERFUL family and friends. I value and respect my family very much and would like my partner to have the same love with their family as well. I have the most beautiful and caring girl friends in the world. We constantly make time for one another and do special things for each other and together as often as possible. I am VERY affectionate and expect my partner to be the same way!!!! It is very important to me to have strong communication...if you are someone with a wishy washy attitude that doesn't have both feet on the ground - DO NOT bother with me. I have had my fair share of men that are this way and at this point in my life I will not tolerate this kind of behavior from men. Respect and trust are the two most important aspects in a relationship....without these you have nothing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school