(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

“Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.”

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I figure 20 commercials a day can't be wrong, right? I kid...watching that much TV would make anyone perpetually single. I am constantly looking for something to accomplish. Even if that is just looking for a way to relax, life is just too short to waste any time! I love my job, and do whatever I can to further it. I want someone who is equally driven to succeed in life, both in their personal goals and in their work. Do what you love! Previous to Colorado I lived in San Diego, New York, South Carolina, and Ohio where I grew up. Despite So Cal's weather benefits, I love Colorado. It has so much to offer and endless things to do. Over the years I have developed a genuine appreciation for chivalry, and find it horrid that it seems to be a dying art. Maybe Im stuck in the 50s, but if we're not here to share our life with another, to love and be loved....then what other purpose could there be? I am very family oriented, and still keep in contact with my parents on an almost daily basis. I'd love to find someone who's drive knows no bounds, and wants to create their own family in the future!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any