(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

61 | Denver, Colorado

A Calm-Free Spirit, once encountered with-you will never forget. Usually stay friends with!

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking to see if I can find "My Soul Mate". I'm happy with my life now, but it would be nice to enjoy it with someone that I have a real connection with. Someone that see's beyond the cover of someone. That's enjoys and is Thankfull for life it's self. For someone to see that if you do something for them- that you do it because you want to, not because you have to. You give of yourself! I'm a kind, considerate, thoughtful person. To encounter someone that knows who and what they are. I'll keep on adding to this list as time goes by- I never really talk about what I want, desire to people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college