(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

When it just feels right....!

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What baggage? I haven't even gone shopping yet! If you want to share your time with someone light-hearted with virtually no responsibilities (no kids, no dogs (for now), no credit card debt, no exes...then start composing that email (sorry no winks - this light hearted gal is looking for depth in her fun spirited guy) ! I know who I am, like who I am, don't take life too seriously but do want a 'serious relationship' (that makes no sense, does it? How do you get one of those without laughter, tenderness, fun, abilitiy to not sweat the small stuff, and to enjoy giving and receiving affection? Now that doesn't sound serious at all. Does it? You'll immediately notice my ready smile (I've got a lot to be happy about), a zest for life, and a natural ease about me. You'll find me equally at home at a White House Tea (Darn! That invite must have gotten lost in the mail) as in jeans/T-shirt working on the roof of a habitat for humanity house. I am true to my word, caring, passionate, open with my thoughts and emotions, affectionate, loyal, spontaneous, reliable, honest, monogamous, creative, fun, love to laugh, and generous with my time and though it probably goes without mention - I'm looking for the same. I'm a modern gal with traditional values who appreciates her skis being carried or a door held open. Can you laugh at yourself and realize that while we all strive for perfection it doesn’t exist? Do you have the staying power to navigate life’s little speed bumps? The lifestyle I lead keeps me fit and is something I want to share. It includes a healthy diet and the occasional indulgence with a balance of outdoor pursuits and indoors interests. I ski with the passion of an Olympian, the confidence of a double blue, and ability of the groomed blacks (and that probably describes me in other aspects of life too). I love to cycle but not up the mountains (maybe that’ll come – I only recently officially moved to Colorado though it’s been my second home for 6

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral