PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jacque

30 | Denver, Colorado

"Come on, you're being very un-Dude."

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a pretty social person, though I do have days that I can spend reading on the couch quietly for hours. I love spending time with friends - whether it's going out to a dive bar or staying in and playing cards. I watch a lot of football and play fantasy every year (I usually paint my nails while catching the Steelers. I like to balance it out with some girly-ness). I love being outdoors and when the weather permits, I am rarely inside. I love camping and hiking, as well as walking, eating, drinking and reading outside. I like discovering unique little coffee shops and bookstores, and live music is one of my favorite things in the world (even if it's just open-mic nights or karaoke!). I love Denver and the lifestyle that comes with living here, and I appreciate people who enjoy living in this type of environment. I like to take advantage of what this city and its surroundings have to offer, and I like when people are adventurous when it comes to finding places to eat/camp/hangout. I have a silly sense of humor and I love any movie with Will Ferrell or Paul Rudd. I am a tad sarcastic, so I usually don't do well with people that are overly sensitive! I'm a little skittish when it comes to serious relationships...I come from a divorced family and never want to experience that for myself. I am fully happy and content with being single right now, so I'm not putting a ton of pressure on this whole dating site thing. I find men attractive that are confident, thoughtful, patient, independent, funny and happy with their life. My friends would describe me as friendly, easy-going, happy, optimistic to a fault, independent, silly and honest. Sometimes too honest. I also tend not to think before I speak so "that's what she said" is commonly heard from friends when I'm talking.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral