(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Denver, Colorado

Be Nice! Leave it better than you found it!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

To be honest, I don't like to fill the part describing who I am. According to Chinese astrology I was born in the year of the Horse. It's pretty darn close; however, it's just an outline of who I am. I believe in chemistry; you know, you see someone and you instantly say 'I could sit across a table from that person and have a conversation with them'. Basically, I'm easy on the eyes, physically active and it's important to me that my partner is too. Oh yeah, and be able to spend a whole day doing nothing once in a while! I want to be with someone who is interesting, can hold up their end of the conversation, share some common interests but still be their own person, oh, and be active and by active I mean skiing a black run, doing a hut trip, rockclimbing or scrambling, biking 40-50 miles to go have a beer at get the idea. A day reading, napping and staying in jammies all day is really good too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any