(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

I work hard but play harder.

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I have lived in Colorado for the majority of my life. I graduated from college with a degree in Computer Information Systems and still have yet to put my degree to use. I own a landscape company with my twin brother and we also own a home health care company together as well. With that being said, I do work a lot, but for the most part I always enjoy what I do. Since I work a lot I don't have much free time to go out and find someone, but I've also found that the bar scene isn't always the best way to go now days, so I finally got convinced to try going online to find someone. So I guess we'll see how it goes. I like to be outside whether it's sitting on my patio on a nice day with friends having drinks or going on a hike in the mountains. I enjoy traveling when I can, but can't seem to do enough of it, wish I could do more and would like to find someone that enjoys exploring new places as well. I like to go to the gym and work out and would like to find someone that can be my work out partner and help motivate me when I'm not feeling very motivated. I'm usually a pretty sarcastic guy and I usually don't let many things get me down. Life's too short to let the little things bother me, I move on and look at the poistive in things and try to make the best out of a not so good situation. I would consider myself adventerous and spontaneous, and am wanting to find someone that I can share those same interests with. I don't typically do many things that are planned very far in advance so if you're a "planner" type of person you probably wouldn't like my planning style very much. My match would be someone who doesn't like to sit around all the time, I'm not very good at sitting on the couch and watching TV all day, I will typically go find something to do after a couple hours. My match would also have to accept the fact that I work a lot and it takes a lot of my time, but when I get free time I always make the most of it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree