(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a lover not a fighter!

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I believe life is a gift and I get excited for the unknown! Throughout my life people have always told me I’m very positive even in those moments when it is most difficult. To me it’s all about perspective and I think we have a choice to view things as bad or to see the good that is always present. It doesn’t mean I don’t have my bad days; I’m just not moody or inconsistent with my personality. What you see is what you get (I’m not hard to read) which is usually happy and smiling. I love life! I also love people and have a great respect for the extraordinary lessons we learn from people, especially children. I’ve learned a great deal of patience from my son! I believe in taking care of your self but I don’t obsess over food, exercise, or weight. I do what makes me feel good and that has always seemed to work for me and it keeps me healthy and fit. I love being outdoors. I love going to the mountains and I am always up for a day on the slopes. I love to camp and be in nature while roughing it for days but I also love to dress up and go for a night out on the town. It doesn’t always have to be fancy nor does it always have to consist of going out. I do like finding new places but like the tradition of going to places you’ve always loved. I also love cozy nights at home. I’ve had the opportunity to travel and see some pretty cool places but I do hope to explore more of the world someday; I truly think it is good for the soul. I’m independent, spontaneous, silly, graceful, balanced, and I feel confident. I am not jealous or envious. I love seeing people happy in their own lives. I want someone who is confident in their life with their own passions, hobbies and interests and I think it’s ok to want to learn and enjoy them but not to feel bad if I don’t want to always do them. It’s healthy to have guy time with friends and for me to have girl time. I like missing the person I want to be with most. Oh…and I absolutely love a good laugh and occasionally I like to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral