PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Georgia

68 | Denver, Colorado

All you need is love. But a little chocolate now and then doesn't hurt. - Charles Schultz

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

. . .and a good book, nice red wine, a movie. . . . I’m depending, though, primarily on finding love. A mutually respectful, soul-warming, whimsical, fun and funny relationship that lasts . . . .well. . .forever. And why not? I like reading, writing, flowers, ideas, good conversation, almost all people. I relish the depth of spiritual awareness, new and old ideas, intellectual pursuits--but I also love the absurdity of life. It’s a fascinating world—and, as Dorothy Parker said, ‘People are funnier than anybody’. (I actually said that, Dorothy said ‘People are more fun than anybody.’) I spend my non-working time with friends and family, reading the aforementioned books, seeing good movies, especially indy films, I have 3 grown children and a spectacular grandson. I am spiritual and a little religious. To the extent that I want to be my best self, live with joy, and experience supernatural peace. If you are a man who has a sense of personal power—that is you know who you are and where you’re going—and you are interested in a fun, funny, loving and whimsical relationship. . . .I would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral