(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Do ya think we could be the 1 in 5 statistic??

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I suppose this is the part where I say, “I love long walks on the beach and sipping on martinis”...just kidding...well sorta, I do love the beach! Never thought I would try dating online, but after a two hour sales pitch by mother topped off with: “You work with pregnant women and kids out of prison, where else are you going to meet a nice Christian boy?”…I gave in and decided, if nothing else I may get some great stories outta the deal. So here it goes…let the adventure begin. I am a fun-loving adventurous girl looking to meet some new guys, and maybe if I’m lucky, even that special someone. I'm very passionate about relationships and am blessed to have a job that allows me to help others find renewed hope and vision for their lives. I'm very grateful for my family, friends and faith in Christ, which have laid the foundation for the person that I am, and continue to become! Trying to describe my many interests would create a novel…so here’s a little taster – you’ll have to ask to learn more. I’m super active and always like taking on a new challenge or trying something new. I love to workout, wakeboard, snowboard, camp, hike, bike, and have played numerous sports (the one most people are most intrigued by being rugby). I'm a huge sports fan - especially of my good 'ol Broncos (even when we don't look so hot). …A little bit of what I’m looking for…someone who is genuine and has a committed relationship with Christ. Someone who is fun-loving, spontaneous, athletic, romantic and lives life to the fullest. Integrity, character and a good sense of humor are traits that I highly value. I love my job and am super happy with life, but would love to find someone special to go adventure and make some new memories with!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral