PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dustin

30 | Denver, Colorado

Legen....wait for it....dary! Legendary

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have lived here in Denver for a little over a year. I live in a nice house in Wash Park with two roommates. I am just finishing up my Masters degree at DU and will start work in late March or early April. I workout everyday and try to stay in the best shape I can. I would prefer a woman who takes care of her body. I am an avid sports fan and went to just about every Bronco game this last year(even though I'm not a fan of the Broncos), a few Nuggets games this year, and about 20 Rockies games last years. I am a huge Dallas Cowboys fan since I grew up in Texas. I'm a go-with-the-flow kind of person and try to have as much fun as I can. It sounds redundant, but I live like every day could be the last.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any