PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Caroline

29 | Denver, Colorado

she makes a mean mac 'n cheese...

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

Proud midwestern girl looking for someone who takes themselves about as seriously as 30 Rock. I am a special education teacher in Denver and coach girl's soccer. Looking for a dude who can challenge me, not only in a game of scrabble but to try new things. Gotta be able to keep me guessing, make me laugh and wear cool shoes. I'm patient enough with important sports events (probably just as excited) not as much with boys obsessed with video games. Won't wait for you on the mountain if we're skiing but would would happily wait for you at the dentist or in the line at Target. I make a mean mac 'n cheese, love bad karaoke, and spend all my day with middle schoolers. Happy and always ready for a new challenge.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree