(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Something new. If your screenname has diva, goddess or princess in it I'm prob not a good fit for you. =)

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm not a great writer so this portion intimidates me... however I'm going to give this my best shot. I love to tease and joke but will usually wait to make fun until I get to know someone. I am passionate about my job, my family, and my friends. I have interest in so many things and love to have my mind blown by anything new. Getting outside to watch sports or play sports (or hang at the park) is a priority. I went to CU and love going to games, tailgating is a blast. While I prefer the outdoors I also enjoy museums and learning. It's definitely good to change things up and I can enjoy plays, museums, etc with the right company. You won't be able to figure me out bc I don't fit the mold that many people attempt to put me in. What I'm looking for... I'm not sure but obviously I'm here because past relationships haven't worked out. I like to think I've tried to improve after my past relationships and I guess I'm looking for someone else who has too. One of the reasons I'm here is that I'd like to meet someone outside of my social circle. I'd like someone who is a deep thinker but can also have a soft funny side to enjoy the simple humor life often throws at us. I want a woman who can be sultry and confident in herself but who is kind and caring. I dig opinions and humility. I also like to see passion for the things (especially areas that are foreign to me). I want someone I can be crazy about. At the end of the day I want someone that inspires me to be a better man. Important characteristics to a relationship; communication, respect, humor. All lead to love. SO what's your story?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college