(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

29 | Denver, Colorado

Let's see where this leads..

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Let's see... what to say about myself. Last summer I heard that girls like a guy with a sweet ride, so I bought a moped. Now I'm on this site. I am new to Denver. I'm an export from the East Coast working on my Masters. I remember the looks on everyone's faces when I told them I was moving here without knowing anyone. Guess I had a 1/3 life crisis and wanted to travel and try new things while still young. Gotta say I'm happy with the results. Now just to find a lady to explore the area with ;) My favorite way to explore a new city is to just put on a pair of running shoes and start movin. Kinda been cold out though. I like going out every now and then, but sitting around and watching a random movie or marathonning some TV show can be just as enjoyable. I'm generally attracted to nicer girls. I like to think that it's those little things that count and it that it works both ways. I'm just looking for someone to have a good time and explore the city with. Someone initially to help distract me from the ridiculous amounts of essays I'll have to write. We'll see where it goes from there. (Yes, I actually own a moped. I bought it years ago because I enjoy riding something I can actually fix. It's a 2 seater ;) )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral