(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Live life!

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very laid back down to earth guy. I think I've only been mad a handful of times in my life. My laid back personality should not be mistaken for lack of fortitude and passion however. When I walk somewhere, I am actually going places. I am a driven person who works relentlessly to obtain my goals. I am a very organized person, but enjoy living life by the seat of my pants at times. I really am pumped about life at pretty much all times. I am originally from Oregon and definitely have a laid back background. I like meeting people and love hearing the stories they have from the endeavors of life. I had a quarter life crisis and discovered I wanted nothing to do with the corporate grind. A wasted degree. So, here I am currently finishing up my Biology degree at UCD and hope to attend medical school or Physicians Assistant school. I am really interested in research and would love to figure out how everything works! My true inspiration for studying medicine is people. I am a people person and give everyone the benefit of the doubt. I love to have fun. Who doesn't right? I am an avid snowboarder and enjoy doing anything on a board. I love hiking, exploring, and searching for adventure. I enjoy sports as well and love going to games. Listening to live music is a definite hobby of mine, as it is good for the soul. I exercise regularly and in my opinion is an excellent stress reliever. My friends are the best in the world and would even do anything for you. I would be nowhere without my friends and family as they are great. The girl I'm after is down to earth and laid back, yet goal oriented and driven. There really is no template for the girl I'm attracted to but open-mindedness is a must. At the end of the day the sun sets and it definitely will rise the next, so why not enjoy it. If I sound like the kind of fella you might like to be around, lets see what happens...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any