PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matthew Ryan

35 | Denver, Colorado

I'm tired of chasing my dreams. I'm just gonna find out where they're going and hook up with em later!

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a sarcastic, goofy, fun loving guy whose looking for a woman who will challenge me. I can find laughter in most any situation, and try not to take life too seriously. I'll try anything once, and with an open mind. I'm an adventurous person, and am looking for someone who's not afraid to try new things. A women that's confident, not afraid to speak her mind, but also not afraid to laugh at herself or me. I'm a motivated guy, who has to have passion for what type of work I do, and am looking for a person who has the same view for what they do. I work hard, but when I'm off, I'm off! I leave work at work and then relax. I love TV and movies( every one says that, but I mean a lot!), reading, and cooking rich food. I'm really into craft beers and wine(however I'm uneducated in what fine wine is). As much as I like to chill around town, I'm very adventurous. I have a great group of friends to explore the outdoors with, but I am looking for a woman to eventually share the tent with. I'm absolutely the go with the flow type of person. I think that's why I find myself in new situations quite frequently. I try to say yes to new things. So If your up for getting lost, laughing a lot, and seeing where we may end up...say hello!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree