(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

32 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for one of the same? Or maybe opposites attract?

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I have lived in Denver for about 4 years. Before, I lived in Virginia Beach for the majority of my life after moving around a bit when I was younger. I think the moves enabled me to make friends easier than most. But anyways, when I lived in Virginia Beach I enjoyed surfing and would do so when ever I had the time or when the waves were good. Now that I live in Denver I enjoy a lot more outdoor activities. These include: snowboarding, hiking, camping, etc… I came to Denver to finish college in the field of aviation. At first I had the dreams of becoming a pilot but later realized I enjoy flying but would rather have another profession. I currently have my application with the FAA for air traffic control. As for the person I am looking for… I would hope that she would enjoy similar activities and also enjoy what she does for a living or studying in school. As far as anything else this can be done through conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree