PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gregory

48 | Denver, Colorado

Real deal family man with tattoos

His 16 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have been told that I am a positive, communicative, loving, well adjusted person. I enjoy life and what it has to offer. May be a bit rare due to the fact that I can be the bad boy musician to a loving and warm family man. I adore kids and animals. I am very affectionate and communicative. If you are not in tune with your emotions and don't like affection, we will not be a good fit. I have strong family values and would need to be with someone who feels the same way. I will avoid going to bed angry or upset at all costs. I guess that's the "old fashion" part of me.I love deep conversations as well as immature fun and playfulness. Humor is important. My 6 year old daughter means the world to me and we are a package deal. I welcome your children and would love a family life style. I do have a 1/2 sleeve of tattoos and my ears are pierced. I can either dress up or down. I enjoy the finer things in life and rocking out on stage. So you might say I can adjust for each situation. I try to eat good and keep healthy, and like to meet someone that also takes care of themselves. I do go to the gym 3-4 times a week. We can assist and encourage each other in this and other areas. I would love to meet that one person that can be my best friend, lover, and partner. I am mainly attracted to loving, affectionate, and communicative women. I do prefer a more slender look. Not narrow minded, just being honest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any