(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

I would like to spend my whole life traveling, if I could borrow another life to spend at home.

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a highly educated professional who has never, and will never, settle for the cubicle job (or even corner office for that matter). I have traveled over 100 countries, including over 20 last year. I am fortunate that I have a job that allows me to do this and participate in the growth and development of people and countries in remote areas of the world. I am divorced, but fortunately I was able to adopt two children from an orphanage in Russia. They are a major part of my life and I am enjoying seeing them grow-up and experience the world. Although I have traveled, there is no place I would rather come home to than Colorado; we are truly wise and fortunate to live here. I like to exercise every day either by hiking or training classes. I have a sarcastic wit and like to see the humor that surrounds us every day (and especially in ourselves). I like to do almost anything as long as the company is good; some of my favorites are coffee shops, socializing, concerts, Rockies, movies and hanging my friends. My ideal date (relationship) would be well traveled, or would like to be. She would have to have a desire to experience everyday and have an open mind about the world and a desire to participate in the world. Most important she would have to have a sense of humor and not expect the world, family, themselves or a partner to be perfect, but to try to improve and add to everyone and everything they are passionate about. She would have to be independent and enjoy her job and friends. I think it would be great if she traveled with friends and enjoyed coming back to me. She would enjoy baseball, or at least like going to park and brush her teeth at least twice a week (just checking if you are still reading this). She would not have to use emoticons to express feelings or understand that I am being sarcastic. As you can see this has deteriorate a little. If you have read this far and would like to grab a coffee or drink let me know even if it just for good conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral