PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Karen

49 | Denver, Colorado

Up for the Challenge?

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am in such a great place in my life right now, very happy and content. So many good things have happened to me in the last year and yet there is still that something missing that would make it extraordinary! I am hoping that I might by some fluke, destiny, etc... find that missing something. That something, is someone that would like to share the adventures and challenges with me and really exploit this life for all we can. I have a very strong personality and yet with that I am also an extremely caring and compassionate person. I tend to be very outgoing and try very hard to be positive in all things that I do and say. I am looking for someone that is also very outgoing and positive and you must be very confident in yourself and be in a good place in your life. I know that we all have a past and some of us may even have some baggage, but I can only hope that it is not something you carry around with you or allow to dictate how you live your life today. I am at a point that I would like to make the right person a priority in my life and I want the same, I don't want to just be an option for someone. I am independent and very open to trying things at least once, maybe twice and if it challenges me, all the better. I do tend to be on the competitive side and I would like someone that is okay with us pushing one another to be better. I enjoy being active and keep up with my yoga to help center me. I am told that I am an attractive person, although I think I am pretty normal looking. Most people tend to comment on my eyes and my smile. I don't believe I have a specific type, and believe that it is more about the connection you have with someone. The only thing that I would have to say I do have a preference for is someone that does not smoke. So if you are intrigued at all, and feel that you could be that something I'm looking for, please respond. I can tell you that I am worth the effort.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral