(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Denver, Colorado

The hills are alive....

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Articulate, well educated, refined, confident, successful, people person, honest, fun, great sense of humor, doesn't take life too seriously, loves to laugh, out-going, good values, spiritual, philanthropic, beautiful inside and out. I play the piano and guitar. Music iis a part of my soul. I am looking for a friend first, who enjoys life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness. Someone who has an inquiring mind, no agenda and someone who has the innate ability to become the best person they can be but may still be a work in progress. I would like to think that I am that kind of person as well--someone who can put the mirrow down and pick up the telescope. I have one daughter who lives in New Orleans, which is where I grew up. I've lived in NYC, San Francisco, Seattle and now Denver. I've been fortunate to travel extensively--both domestically and internationally.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 63 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree