(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Happy Tree-Hugging Outdoorsy Hot Chick Seeking Like-Minded Outdoorsy Hot Guy ;-)

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a happy, successful woman looking for a happy, successful man. I am passionate about my career, but it leaves little time for "putting myself out there". Several people I know have had great luck with this website, so I thought I'd give it a shot. I love the outdoors, and enjoy camping, hiking, and climbing. I would very much like to meet someone that enjoys being outdoors as well. A sense of adventure is appealing, as I previously enjoyed rock climbing, ice climbing, and mountain biking. Fall is my absolute favorite season. On the other side of the same token, there are times when it's nice to just curl up on the couch with a good book or watch a movie. I really enjoy music and LOVE to dance. My next dance lessons will be tango lessons, as it is sexy and beautiful. Music, music, music is bliss :-) I love art museums, gardens, taking walks, and conversing. A good sense of humor is important to me. A guy with a quick wit is a nice compliment to my dry, sarcastic humor. I LOVE dogs!!! I used to have two of my own, but lost them in my last breakup. I would love to have a dog again someday. I am a bit quirky and playful. I love to act like a kid sometimes, playing on swingsets and climbing trees. Hula hooping is my new favorite pastime. I can also be very quiet, and enjoy having serious conversations about problems plaguing the world and the state of our Earth. Sometimes it's nice to say nothing at all. It is important to me that the person I spend time with is understanding of environmental issues and wants to do their part to make our world a better place. I do my best to follow a vegetarian diet and shop organically as much as my budget will allow. I recycle almost everything, bring my own shopping bags when I go to a store, and do my best to help educate others on the importance of taking care of our Earth. Nutrition and good health are extremely important to me. I have been a personal trainer and have studied nutrition in school. I continue t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral